grateful.

I confessed today something I have had inside for 7 years, maybe longer.

I feel unleashed.

I feel undone.

My limbs like noodles, my heart broken and battered. Held up before the Lord in all His purity.

Thank you, Jesus, for raw transformation and conviction of the Holy Spirit.

I am grateful He has drawn me and draws me still.

I am grateful He will not allow me to stay in the trenches of my sin and all that I am.

I am grateful He loves me perfectly.

I am thankful He will not allow me to be anything but more and more like His Son, Jesus Christ.

I am unbelievably and astoundedly grateful.

Leave a Reply

